

Council of the Friends of the University of Bristol Theatre Collection 2022

President: Stephanie Cole OBE

Vice President: Sir John Kingman FRS

Vice President: Martin White, Emeritus Professor of Theatre

Trustees:

Chair: Peter Leppard Vice Chair: post vacant Treasurer: Paul Madine Secretary: Lizzie Moss

Ordinary members:

Claire Herford
Claire Nabney, *Membership Secretary*Martine Shackerley-Bennett
Rosemary Silvester

Observers:

Jo Elsworth, Director: Theatre Collection; Associate Director (Culture and Collections)

Lucy Powell, *Keeper: Theatre Archives*Sian Williams, *Keeper: Theatre Collection*

Julian Warren, Keeper: Digital and Live Art Archives

Jill Sullivan, Assistant Keeper: User Services

Elaine McGirr, Professor of Eighteenth-Century Studies, Department of Theatre

Student representative: post vacant